Offices and Departments
Quality Assurance Office

The Quality Assurance Office of Business and Technology University represents independent structural unit of the University that aims to ensure systematic improvement and development of educational programs, carry out quality-oriented scientific activities and assess quality management system.

Tamar Gvianishvili
quality@btu.edu.ge
tamara.gvianishvili@btu.edu.ge


Study Process Management Office

The Study Process Management Office of Business and Technology University ensures educational process administration and organization of related issues.

Maia Lamazoshvili
info@btu.edu.ge
maia.lamazoshvili@btu.edu.ge

Nino Geldiashvili
nino.geldiashvili@btu.edu.ge

Khatuna Murjikneli
khatuna.murjikneli@btu.edu.ge


Research and Innovations Office

Research and Innovations Office of Business and Technology University focuses on researches in the fields of digital economy, digital entrepreneurship and digital technologies. Students have opportunity to participate in ongoing research projects, independently choose research project that is interesting for them, engage in planning, implementing and result analysis process and deepen knowledge and research skills.

Giorgi Bakradze
giorgi.bakradze@btu.edu.ge

Akaki Mosakhlishvili
akaki.mosakhlishvili@btu.edu.ge


International Relations Office

The Foreign Relations Office of Business and Technology University aims to present Business and Technology University at the international educational area and to strengthen its role as the successful higher education institution in the region. This is ensured with the participation of academic and administrative staff, students in international exchange programs.

Ani Chelishvili
ani.chelishvili@btu.edu.ge
international@btu.edu.ge

 


Public Relations Office

Function of the Public Relations’ Office of Business and Technology University is positioning in different public groups. Office plans and works out relationship strategies for stakeholders and other interested parties and organizes university ongoing projects, informing target groups, etc.

Nata Kizivadze
nata.kizivadze@btu.edu.ge

Nutsa Adamia
nutsa.adamia@btu.edu.ge


Financial Office

Function of Financial Office of Business and Technology University is to work out and update university financial policy, procedures, standards, rules and managing its financial resources; moreover, this office accounts and reports financial and economic activities and coordinates procurement office.

Zviad Kobalia
zviad.kobalia@btu.edu.ge


Human Resources Management Office

The main functions of the Human Resources Management Office of Business and Technology University is to work out and implement human resources management united strategy and relevant programs, creating informative base, creating modern system for human resources improvement and development.

Mariam Tavzarashvili
info@btu.edu.ge


Chancellery Office

Function of Chancellery Office of Business and Technology University is to ensure unified effective working within the university.

Ekaterine Bakhtadze
kato.bakhtadze@btu.edu.ge


Information Technologies Office

The Information Technologies Office of Business and Technology University ensures correct and continuous functioning of information-communication resources within studying, research and administrative activities, implementation and development new technology resources, automation of ongoing processes, development of modern information systems.

Giorgi Basilaia
giorgi.basilaia@btu.edu.ge


Library

Library of Business and Technology University offers students electronic collection of necessary and extra literature that enables them to get modern education and conduct qualitative research. The library cooperates with Georgian and International publishing houses, systematically updates resources like print and electronic publications.

Ketevan Kenkebashvili
library@btu.edu.ge


Legal Office

The main function of the Legal Office of Business and Technology University is to ensure university legal business; Protection of the legal interests of the university; implementing university objectives via legal mechanisms and Legal provision of university functioning.

Shota Ghvedadze
shota.gvedadze@btu.edu.ge


Infrastructure Office

The Infrastructure Office of Business and Technology University manages infrastructure that is used for conducting university business processes and ensures continuous working and accounting of inventory and other material values that is owned by university.

Nikoloz Siprashvili
nikoloz.siprashvili@btu.edu.ge

Temur Dolidze
temur.dolidze@btu.edu.ge