Offices and Departments

Maia Noniashvili
Chancellor

maia.noniashvili@btu.edu.ge

alt



Ellen Mamukelashvili
Dean

elene.mamukelashvili@btu.edu.ge

alt




Tamar Gvianishvili
Head of the Quality Assurance Office  

quality@btu.edu.ge
alt  



David Kikvidze
Head of Academic Development
Head of Bachelor's program in Business Administration - Management, Assistant Professor

david.kikvidze@btu.edu.ge

alt



Nino Kakhadze
Head of the Learning Management Office

nino.kakhadze@btu.edu.ge

alt


Nino Geldiashvili
Learning Process Manager
Coordinator of Master's and PhD Programs

nino.geldiashvili@btu.edu.ge

alt


Maia Lamazoshvili
Learning Process Manager
Responsible person for maintaining the register

maia.lamazoshvili@btu.edu.ge

alt


Nino Shengelia
Learning Process Office
Coordinator of Business Administration Bachelor Program

nino.shengelia@btu.edu.ge

alt


Miranda Shinjikashvili
Learning Process Office
Coordinator of Information Technology Bachelor Program  

miranda.shinjikashvili@btu.edu.ge

alt




Zviad Gabisonia
Head of the Research Center

zviad.gabisonia@btu.edu.ge

alt

 


Ani Chelishvili
Head of the International Relations Office 
 
ani.chelishvili@btu.edu.ge

alt



Nata Kizivadze
Head of Marketing and Project

nata.kizivadze@btu.edu.ge

alt


Elene Lomsadze
Marketing Department Coordinator

elene.lomsadze.1@btu.edu.ge 

alt


Tina Makashvili
Marketing Department Coordinator

tina.makashvili@btu.edu.ge

alt



Ana Lomtadze
Head of Strategic Development

ana.lomtadze@btu.edu.ge

alt



Zviad Kobalia
Head of the Financial Office

zviad.kobalia@btu.edu.ge

alt


Tamar Gergauli
Human Resource Management Office

tamar.gergauli@btu.edu.ge

alt




Mariam Shoshiashvili
Head of the Career Development Center

mariam.shoshiashvili@btu.edu.ge
career@btu.edu.ge

alt




Tamar Japaridze
Head of the Centre for Entrepreneurship 

tako.japaridze@btu.edu.ge
cfe@btu.edu.ge

alt



Natia Mikanadze
Head of the Chancellery Office

natia.mikanadze@btu.edu.ge

alt



David Kvavadze
Coordinator of Information Technologies Office

david.kvavadze@btu.edu.ge

alt



Ketevan Kenkebashvili
Head of the Library

alt



Shota Gvedadze
Head of the Legal Office 




Nikoloz Siprashvili
Head of the Material Resources Office 

nikoloz.siprashvili@btu.edu.ge

alt


Temur Dolidze
Coordinator of Material Resources Office

temur.dolidze@btu.edu.ge

alt