Offices and Departments

Chancellor Maia Noniashvili


maia.noniashvili@btu.edu.ge

alt



Head of the Quality Assurance Office  Tamar Gviniashvili

quality@btu.edu.ge
tamara.gvianishvili@btu.edu.ge


alt




Head of the Learning Management Office Nino Kakhadze

nino.kakhadze@btu.edu.ge

alt

 Learning Management Coordinator  Maia Lamazoshvili

maia.lamazoshvili@btu.edu.ge


alt

Learning Management Coordinator Nino Geldiashvili

nino.geldiashvili@btu.edu.ge

alt




Head of the Research Center Mari Dgebuadze

mari.dgebuadze@btu.edu.ge

alt



Head of the International Relations Office Erasmus+ Institutional Coordinator Ani Chelishvili

ani.chelishvili@btu.edu.ge  international@btu.edu.ge

alt



Head of the Marketing Department Nata Kizivadze

nata.kizivadze@btu.edu.ge

alt



Marketing Department Mariam Baisonashvili 

mariam.baisonashvili@btu.edu.ge


alt



 Marketing Department Tina Makashvili

makashvili@btu.edu.ge


alt

 


Head of the Development Office Ana Lomtadze 

ana.lomtadze@btu.edu.ge

alt



International Programs Manager Nutsa Adamia

nutsa.adamia@btu.edu.ge

alt


Innovations and Projects manager Mariam Baduashvili

mariam.baduashvili@btu.edu.ge


alt


Head of the Financial Office Zviad Kobalia 

zviad.kobalia@btu.edu.ge

 alt



 

Head of the Career Development Center Mariam Shoshiashvili 

mariam.shoshiashvili@btu.edu.ge

career@btu.edu.ge 

alt


Head of the Academic Development, Acting Dean  Elene Mamukelashvili

elene.mamukelashvili@btu.edu.ge


alt


Head of the Chancellery Office Natia Mikanadze 

natia.mikanadze@btu.edu.ge


alt


Head of the Information Technologies Office Giorgi Basilaia 

giorgi.basilaia@btu.edu.ge


alt


Coordinator of Information Technologies Office David Kvavadze


david.kvavadze@btu.edu.ge

alt


Head of the Library Ketevan Kenkebashvili

library@btu.edu.ge

alt


Library Nino Shengelia 

nino.shengelia@btu.edu.ge

alt


Head of the Legal Office Shota Gvedadze 

shota.gvedadze@btu.edu.ge

alt



Head of the Material Resources Office Nikoloz Siprashvili

nikoloz.siprashvili@btu.edu.ge

alt



Coordinator of Material Resources Office Temur Dolidze 

temur.dolidze@btu.edu.ge

alt